10th Cayetano Science Tech Year Foundation

Taguig Mayor Lani Cayetano and Senator Alan Peter Cayetano led the kick-off ceremony for the 10th Cayetano Science Tech Year Foundation at the Senator Renato “Compañero” Cayetano Memorial Science and Technology High School campus.

The SRCC has been a partner of the local government of Taguig to produce competitive students with world-class quality talents in the field of Science and Mathematics. These home-grown talents are being honed by the SRCC to be capable of bringing home recognitions from international competitions.

In attendance were DepEd TAPAT Administrator Dr. George Tizon, officials from DepEd TAPAT and faculty members of SRCC MSTHS.

SEE PHOTOS HERE: 10th Cayetano Science Tech Year Foundation

Taguig City Hotlines

Taguig City Hall 555- 7800 Police Taguig Mobile Patrol 0921-7221972
Fire Department at City Hall 642-9982 Public Order & Safety Office 642-1261
Fire Department Taguig Central 837-0740 / 837-4496 Taguig Environmental / Solid Waste 642-7557
Fire Department at FTI 837-4496 Traffic Management Office 640-7006
Lake & River Patrol 628-1377 Taguig-Pateros District Hospital 838-34-85
Office of Social Welfare & Development 555-7919 Taguig City Rescue 0919-0703112
PNP Taguig / COP 642-35-82 Taguig Emergency Hotline 165-7777
Tactical Operation Center Police 642-3582 Taguig Command Center 789- 3200
Police 117 / Emergency 1623 Doctors-On- Call 0917- 8210896
Trunkline 555-78-52/555-7854