2015 Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos

A conferment ceremony for the 2015 Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos was held last September 3 in Makati City.

During the ceremony, the Metrobank Foundation honored outstanding teachers, soldiers and police officers for their excellent commitment to their sworn duties and selfless dedication to service.

The conferment was led by Senate President Franklin Drilon, Mr. Arthur Ty, Mr. Aniceto Sobrepeña, Sec. Dinky Soliman, Gen. Hernando Iriberri, Mr. Antonio Sanz, Dr. Antonio Abacan, Jr., and Mr. Francisco Sebastian.

Taguig City Hotlines

Taguig City Hall 555- 7800 Police Taguig Mobile Patrol 0921-7221972
Fire Department at City Hall 642-9982 Public Order & Safety Office 642-1261
Fire Department Taguig Central 837-0740 / 837-4496 Taguig Environmental / Solid Waste 642-7557
Fire Department at FTI 837-4496 Traffic Management Office 640-7006
Lake & River Patrol 628-1377 Taguig-Pateros District Hospital 838-34-85
Office of Social Welfare & Development 555-7919 Taguig City Rescue 0919-0703112
PNP Taguig / COP 642-35-82 Taguig Emergency Hotline 165-7777
Tactical Operation Center Police 642-3582 Taguig Command Center 789- 3200
Police 117 / Emergency 1623 Doctors-On- Call 0917- 8210896
Trunkline 555-78-52/555-7854