Newly Appointed Teachers of Taguig City

Newly appointed teachers of Taguig CityThe Taguig local government and the DepEd Taguig-Pateros Division welcomed 254 newly appointed teachers last August 04 at the Sen. Renato “Compañero” Cayetano Memorial Science and Technology High School.

“Taguig is blessed to have all of you,” Mayor Lani Cayetano told the newly appointed teachers as she congratulated them for becoming a part of the success of DepEd TAPAT Division and the AcademicExcellence of Taguig.

Dr. Danilo Gutierrez, Schools Division Superintendent, challenged the new Taguig teachers to excel more and sustain the Division’s standing in the National Achievement Test.

The new teachers were later introduced to their duties and responsibilities in nurturing Taguig students and in helping the local government further attain a higher standard of education for its constituents.


Taguig City Hotlines

Taguig City Hall 555- 7800 Police Taguig Mobile Patrol 0921-7221972
Fire Department at City Hall 642-9982 Public Order & Safety Office 642-1261
Fire Department Taguig Central 837-0740 / 837-4496 Taguig Environmental / Solid Waste 642-7557
Fire Department at FTI 837-4496 Traffic Management Office 640-7006
Lake & River Patrol 628-1377 Taguig-Pateros District Hospital 838-34-85
Office of Social Welfare & Development 555-7919 Taguig City Rescue 0919-0703112
PNP Taguig / COP 642-35-82 Taguig Emergency Hotline 165-7777
Tactical Operation Center Police 642-3582 Taguig Command Center 789- 3200
Police 117 / Emergency 1623 Doctors-On- Call 0917- 8210896
Trunkline 555-78-52/555-7854