City Officials


 Our Mayor

Lino Edgardo Schramm Cayetano is a Filipino entertainment director, former 2nd Taguig City 2nd District representative, former Barangay Captain of Fort Bonifacio and the current Mayor of Taguig. He is the youngest child of former Senator Renato “Compañero” Cayetano and Sandra Schramm and the younger brother of incumbent Senator Pia Cayetano and House Speaker Alan Peter Cayetano. He took up a communication degree at the University of the Philippines-Diliman and got his film degree at New York University in 1999. In December 2013, Cayetano married his wife former Ateneo Lady Eagles volleyball player Fille Cainglet. They currently have three (3) kids namely: Ino Philip (b. May 2014); Fille Renee (b. August 2016); and Lily Saint (b. March 2018). Under his stint as Taguig City 2nd District Representative, he filed the “Iskolar ng Bayan” bill which states that all graduates and Top 10 of their classes from high schools automatically become scholars in state-owned universities including the University of the Philippines. The bill was first implemented in Taguig City. He also authored the Unifast Law or the financial assistance for college education and vocational courses in the whole country. Accomplishments as Barangay Captain Fiscal Management Increased the collection of Barangay Fort Bonifacio Education and Intelligence Establishment of Silid Booklatan in a barangay that is now being implemented in the whole country. Establishment of two Day Care Centers in Barangay Fort Bonifacio Livelihood Taught Accounting and Inventory to the owners of Sari-Sari stores. Cleanliness Became a model of Solid Waste Management Program and lowered the expenses in collection of garbage which are used in the different services in barangay. Award-winning Waste Management Practices that is being copied in different areas in the Philippines and other countries. Health Improved the Health Center in Sitio Tres by hiring doctor and dentist. The barangay had their own ambulance for the first time. Resolution and Barangay Ordinance Passed and implemented 70 local policies that increased the livelihood standing of the residents in Fort Bonifacio. Accomplishments as 2nd District Representative Authored of 23 House Bills, 11 Resolutions; passed 9 laws that will benefit the whole country. Infrastructure and Projects 84 projects were constructed in Taguig during his administration. Some of these include: 7 day care centers, 1 police and fire station, and 3 new multi-purpose community centers Education In 2014-2016, 175 classrooms were built in Taguig. Fought for the construction of Gat. Andres Bonifacio Elementary School





(District 1)

(District 2)

Hon. Darwin B. Icay Hon. Arvin Ian V. Alit
Hon. Allan Paul C. Cruz Hon. Amparo Maria “Pammy” J. Zamora
Hon. Rommel B. Tanyag Hon. Erwin G. Manalili
Hon. Baby Gloria V. Mesa Hon. Noel R. Dizon
Hon. Jaime R. Labampa Hon. Maria Mher C. Supan
Hon. Ryanne R. Gutierrez Hon. Yasser G. Pangandaman
Hon. Ferdinand “Bro” B. Santos Hon. Jaime R. Garcia
Hon. Raul T. Aquino Hon. Marisse Balina-Eron

Liga ng mga Barangay President: Jorge Daniel S. Bocobo
SK Federation President: Maryruth R. Maximo                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                SP Secretary: Mr. Dickson Roño

Our Vice- Mayor

Hon. Ricardo “Ading” Cruz Jr.

Our Representatives

District 1: Hon. Alan Peter Cayetano
District 2: Hon. Ma. Laarni “Lani” Lopez Cayetano

Our Barangay Chairpersons

District 1 Barangays

Brgy. Chair

District 2 Barangays

Brgy. Chair

Bagumbayan Cruz, Sergio B. Central Bicutan Alit, Jennifer F.
Bambang Cruz, Jaime T Jr Central Signal Village Duenas, Henry III A.
Calzada Tanyag, Marilyn R. Fort Bonifacio Bocobo, Jorge Daniel S.
Hagonoy Gutierrez, Renato O Katuparan Baptitsta, Edgar Victor S.
Ibayo-Tipas Mendiola, Erwin C. Maharlika Village Pautin, Hareem P.
Ligid-Tipas Manosca, Lamberto M. North Daang Hari Fortuno, Lorenzo O.
Lower Bicutan  Pacayra, Roel O. North Signal Village Pullente, Jesus J.
New Lower Bicutan Franco, Gregorio S Jr. Pinagsama Veloria, Nomie S.
Napindan Dela Paz, Virgilio C South Daang Hari Hernadez, Velerado D.
Palingon Mendiola Jerome M. South Signal Village Odevilas, Michelle-Ann M.
San Miguel Espital, Vicente G Tanyag Teodoro, Cecilia C.
Sta. Ana Flogen, Roberto M. Upper Bicutan Penolio, Alexander S.
Tuktukan Ulunday, Suranie G. Western Bicutan Carmen, Perlita B.
Ususan Marcelino, Marilyn F.
Wawa Buenaflor, Phillip E.

Taguig City Hotlines

Taguig City Hall 555- 7800 Police Taguig Mobile Patrol 0921-7221972
Fire Department at City Hall 642-9982 Public Order & Safety Office 642-1261
Fire Department Taguig Central 837-0740 / 837-4496 Taguig Environmental / Solid Waste 642-7557
Fire Department at FTI 837-4496 Traffic Management Office 640-7006
Lake & River Patrol 628-1377 Taguig-Pateros District Hospital 837-8132
Office of Social Welfare & Development 555-7919 Taguig City Rescue 0917-5503727
PNP Taguig / COP 642-2060 Taguig Emergency Hotline 165-7777
Tactical Operation Center Police 642-3582 Taguig Command Center 789- 3200
Police 117 / Emergency 1623 Doctors-On- Call 0917- 8210896